Der Gesamt-Vorstand


Vorstand des Radsportclub Dinslaken 1922 e.V.


1. Vorsitzender:

Dirk Kottenhahn

Tel. 0281-331635 dirk.kottenhahn@rsc1922.de


Kassenwart:

 Bärbel Kottenhahn

Tel. 0160-6034172

baerbel.kottenhahn@rsc1922.de


Fachwart Radtouristik:

Thilo Müller

Tel. 02064-9708253

thilo.mueller@rsc1922.de


Sozialwart:

Ingo Feldkamp

Tel. 0174-9919648

ingo.feldkamp@rsc1922.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Peter Gockel

Tel.

peter.gockel@rsc1922.de


Jugendleiter:

Wilfried Hülser

Tel. 02855-4552

wilfried.huelser@rsc1922.de


Fachwart Radwandern:

Peter Gockel

Tel.

peter.gockel@rsc1922.de


Fachwart Mountainbike

Eric Vier

Tel.

eric.vier@rsc1922.de

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Junker

Tel.

thomas.junker@rsc1922.de


Pressewart:

Burkhard Stahlmecke

Tel. 02064-473725 burkhard.stahlmecke@rsc1922.de


Fachwart Rennsport:

Jan-Peter Herbst

Tel.

jan.herbst@rsc1922.de


1. Beisitzer

Oliver Hülser

oliver.huelser@rsc1922.de


2. Beisitzer

Christian Emmerich

christian.emmerich@rsc1922.de